thanks for stopping by!

Over the years, as I have grown my brand to include multiple events, businesses and retail store locations, I’ve come up against the challenge of efficiently sharing these projects, events, etc. with you all.

Additionally, I am so proud of all of the exciting things my friends and other savvy entrepreneurs are creating that I have wished for another forum, other than FB & twitter, for sharing more about their news as well.  To that end, I have created this hub of sorts.

This site not only blurs the line between blog and website, in that, the main page is in fact a blog, which I mostly utilize as my own personal blog, where I can talk about anything from my cooking mishaps to my store or upcoming wedding; and from there it serves as a website for my brand(s). It also blurs the line between professional and personal content.  Business has always been personal to me and I’ve always been one to share that which I am excited about in my own life, so this site feels like the right solution for right now.

I will primarily use my PINTEREST account to share visual inspiration and this blog for other observations or updates.

This is a great site to put into your blog reader as I won’t be blogging daily, but you’ll get the update as they occur.
So, Throw this site into your blog reader or check back from time to time.  Until then, thanks again for stopping by!

xoxoxo

danielle

Leave a Reply

